2021 Executive Board

Executive Committee
Paige Miglio, Chairwoman
Milford Arts Council Inc.
executivedirector@milfordarts.org

Scott Moulton, 1st Vice Chairman
Capital Management Group
smoulton@cmgnewyork.com

Robert Baird, 2nd Vice Chairman
Baird BGS LLC
rbaird@bairdbgs.com

Robert Creigh, 3rd Vice Chairman
Patriot Bank, N.A.
rcreigh@bankpatriot.com

Michael Grande, Past Chairman
TBNG Consulting
mgrande@tbngconsulting.com

Vincent Averaimo, At-Large
Milford Law, Kapusta, Otzel & Averaimo
vincent@milfordlegal.com

Christine Gonillo, At-Large
Cody & Gonillo, LLP, Attys. at Law
cmgonillo@codylaw.com

Chris Carveth, Chairman Emeritus
Carveth & Foley, Attys. at Law
cbcarveth50@aol.com

Top ] [ Back ]