2021 Board of Directors

Jim Betzig

Trinity Point Wealth, LLC

jbetzig@trinitypointwealth.com

 

Robert Crabtree

Colonial Toyota

rcrabtree@colonialtoyotact.com

 

Dr. Anna Cutaia, Superintendent

Milford Public Schools

acutaia@milforded.org

 

Ken Sterba

CT Post Mall

Ksterba@CentennialREC.com

 

Tracy Edwards

Stacy Blake Realty

Tracy_edwards1@hotmail.com

 

Elena Fusco

Bin100 Restaurant

elena@bin100.com

 

Angela Gallagher

People’s United Bank

angela.gallagher@peoples.com

 

Matthew Glennon

Berchem Moses PC, Attys. at Law

mglennon@berchemmoses.com

 

Steve Hechtman

Milford-Orange Times

publisher@theorangetimes.com

 

Gary Johnson

United Way of Milford, Inc.

(203) 874-6791

gjohnson@unitedwayofmilford.org

 

Michele Kelly

Graphicways Design

(203) 799-2723

Michele@graphicwaysdesign.com

 

 

 

Julie Nash

City of Milford

(203) 783-3230

jnash@ci.milford.ct.us

 

Dan Rascoll

Advice for All Seasons, LLC

service@adviceforallseasons.com

 

Dan Thornberg

Aced My Interview/Total Lawn Care

totallawncaremore@gmail.com

 

Kevin Weirsman

Total Realty Services, LLC

kevin@totalrealty.com

 

Jeff Wilson

Wines and More

Jeffrey.wilson3@gmail.com

 

Dr. Manohar Singh

Southern CT State University

Singhm6@southernct.edu

 

Celeste Lohrenz

The Milford Bank

clohrenz@milfordbank.com

 

Krista Hewlett Keegan

wave Integrative

krista@waveintegrative.com

 

Top ] [ Back ]